2020 Judge: Tarun Nagesh
   Curator of Asian Art, Queensland Art Gallery | Gallery of Modern Art, Brisbane



   2019 Judge: Amy Barrett-Lennard
   Director of Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts (PICA), Perth



   2018 Judge: Lisa Havilah
   Director of Carriageworks, Sydney



   2017 Judges: Aileen Burns and Johan Lundh
   Executive Directors at the Institute of Modern Art (IMA), Brisbane




   2016 Judge: Kelly Gellatly
   Director of the Ian Potter Museum of Art, The University of Melbourne.




    2015 Judge: Rachel Kent
    Chief Curator, Museum of Contemporary Art Australia (MCA), Sydney. 




   2014 Judge: Alexie Glass-Kantor
   Executive Director, ARTSPACE Visual Arts Centre, Sydney.




   2013 Judge: Roslyn Oxley
Director, Roslyn Oxley9 Gallery, Sydney.




  2012 Judge: Dr Maura Reilly
  Curator and Author.