2021 Prize

Major Prize Winner
Nina Sanadze

Special Commendation Prize Winner
Kyra Mancktelow

Riana Head-Toussaint
Visaya Hoffie

Akil Ahamat
Tiyan Baker
Christopher Bassi
Leon Russell (Cameron) Black
Ohni Blu
Riana Head-Toussaint
Visaya Hoffie
Kait James
Alexa Malizon
Kyra Mancktelow
Ivy Minniecon
Nina Sanadze
Jayanto Tan
Joanne Wheeler

Grace Herbert

Rhana Devenport ONZM
Director of the Art Gallery of South Australia

Official Opening and Prize Announcement
Friday 22 October 2021

Exhibition Dates
​9 October–18 December 2021

Institute of Modern Art
Judith Wright Arts Centre
420 Brunswick St
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

2021 Catalogue
Download the exhibition catalogue here

2021 Education Kit
Downlaod the education kit here

Virtual Exhibition Tour